Nazeem Adams announces his team
On a day where WP team's will compete in three finals, the afternoon's action kicks off when Vodacom WP U19's take on their Blue Bull rivals for the U19 championship.

When these two sides faced each other during the league campaign Province came out on top in both the home and away fixtures winning 22-18 and 29-8 in each of the respective clashes

Earlier this week coach Nazeem Adams announced his team that will take on their rivals from up north at 12h30.

The Vodacom WP U19 team for the final against the Blue Bulls u19 is as follows:

15.       Ulrich Beyers
14.       Clearance Khumalo
13.       Michael Van Der Spuy
12.       Sam Lane
11.       Sizo Maseko
10.       William Van Wyk
9.         Ricky Schroeder (C)
8.         Siyamtanda Kolisi
7.         Nizaam Carr
6.         Kobus Porter
5.         Wilhelm Van Der Sluys
4.         Eben Etzebeth
3.         Frans Malherbe
2.         Siyabonga Ntubeni
1.         Adriaan Botha
16.       Neil Rautenbach
17.       Jacques Kotze
18.       Cameron Lindsay
19.       Jody Reyneke
20.       Gerhard Jordaan
21.       Damian De Allende
22.       Pieter-Steyn De Wet


Add to Twitter Add to Facebook