Vodacom WP announce team to play the Pumas
Vodacom WP coach Allister Coetzee today announced his team to take on the Pumas at the Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit, on Friday 17 September 2010. Kick-off is at 19h10.
Vodacom WP will be looking to bag the full haul of log points on offer as they attempt to reel in the first placed Sharks and put some distance between themselves and the third and fourth placed teams.

The team is as follows:

15. Conrad Jantjes
14. JJ Engelbrecht
13. Juan De Jongh
12. Jean De Villiers
11. Gio Aplon
10. Willem De Waal
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermeulen
7. Francois Louw
6. Pieter Louw
5. Anton van Zyl (Captain)
4. Adriaan Fondse
3. Brok Harris
2. Deon Fourie
1. Wicus Blaauw


16. Hanyani Shimange
17. JC Kritzinger
18. De Kock Steenkamp
19. Nick Koster
20. Conrad Hoffmann
21. Gary Van Aswegen
22. Paul Bosch

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook