Vodacom WP team for Xerox Lions
Vodacom WP coach Allister Coetzee today announced his team to take on the Xerox Lions at Newlands on Saturday 17 July 2010. Kick-off is at 15h00.

In a packed afternoon of rugby at Newlands, Vodacom WP u19 take on their counterparts at 11h15, and the u21´s do battle at 12h50.
Tickets are on sale and are available from Computicket, Shoprite Checkers and Checkers Hyperstores nationwide as well as the Newlands Ticket office. Tickets can also be purchased via the Computicket Credit Card booking line on 083 915 8000 or on www.computicket.com

Ticket prices are as follows:
R75: Grand Stand, Railway Stand, Danie Craven Stand
R65: Jan Pickard Stand
R55: Grand Stand Ramp Seating

Standing Room:
R35: Danie Craven Stand

The team is as follows:

15. Conrad Jantjes
14. Fabian Juries
13. Tim Whitehead
12. Paul Bosch
11. Frikkie Welsh
10. Willem de Waal
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermeulen
7. Rynardt Elstadt
6. Pieter Louw
5. Anton van Zyl (Captain)
4. Adriaan Fondse
3. Brok Harris
2. Tiaan Liebenberg
1. Wicus Blaauw


16. Deon Fourie
17. JD Moller
18. JC Kritzinger
19. Martin Muller
20. Pieter Myburgh
21. Conrad Hoffmann
22. Lionel Cronje

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook