Vodacom WP team to play the Platinum Leopards announced
Vodacom WP coach Allister Coetzee today announced his team to take on the Platinum Leopards at Newlands on Saturday 11 September 2010. Kick-off is at 17h00, and the game is NOT televised.
Having lost against a much improved Lions side at Coca-Cola Park last weekend, Vodacom WP will be looking to re-establish the early season winning momentum. They are still in second place on a now congested log and will look to capitalise on the return of the non-contracted Boks to bolster the team and earn valuable log points.

A full afternoon of rugby is scheduled for Newlands, with the Vodacom WP u19 side playing the Leopards u19 at 13h00 and the u21’s doing battle at 14h45.

Tickets are on sale and can also be purchased from Computicket, Shoprite Checkers and Checkers Hyperstores nationwide or via the Computicket Credit Card booking line on 083 915 8000 or on www.computicket.com. The Newlands Box Office is also open for ticket sales.

The team is as follows:

15. Conrad Hoffmann
14. Conrad Jantjes
13. Juan De Jongh
12. Jean De Villiers
11. Gio Aplon
10. Lionel Cronje
9. Dewaldt Duvenage
8. Duane Vermeulen
7. Nick Koster
6. Francois Louw
5. Anton van Zyl (Captain)
4. Adriaan Fondse
3. JC Kritzinger
2. Deon Fourie
1. JD Moller

16. Callie Visagie
17. Wicus Blaauw
18. Brok Harris
19. De Kock Steenkamp
20. Yaya Hartzenberg
21. Willem De Waal
22. Paul Bosch

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook